Marvel Announces Exclusive Agreement With Jason Aaron

  

Marvel Entertainment is excited to announce a renewed exclusive agreement with blockbuster writer Jason Aaron!

“I’ve worked with Marvel for a number of years on a lot of different titles and had a lot of fun along the way, but right now I am seriously having the most fun I’ve ever had in my entire career,” says Jason Aaron. “Between The Mighty Thor, Doctor Strange and Star Wars, I have enough cool stuff on my plate to keep me happy for many many months to come.”

(Source: Comic Book Resources)

Leave a Reply

